a pick
feels new logo

1) Feels like I'm in love

2) Loving just for fun

3) Don't stop

4) Run to me

5) My heart surrenders

6) Come deeper

7) Higher

 8) The night

9) Love me stay with me

10) Sister Mary (with Joe Dolan)

11) Get up get on your feet

12) Kelly Marie Megamix

13) Feels like I'm in love (p.w.l.mix)

Released 12th May 2003

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player